To add each new user, navigate to Administration > Users (Under User Settings and Access), and follow the steps below:
- Click +Add New User
- Enter the user's information and click Add New User
Replacing an Existing User with a New User
If you are replacing an existing user with a new user, it is NOT recommended to change the name of an existing user to a new user's name. It IS recommended to deactivate the existing user and follow the steps above to create a brand new profile for the new user.
The reason we recommend this is because changing the name of an existing user changes the name attached to every action the existing user has taken in the account. If you replace an existing user's name with a new user's name, the new user's name will appear on all history notes, appointments, emails sent, and actions taken in the audit log that were left by the existing user.