I need to adjust the number of user licenses on my account.
I forgot my username and/or password.
My username and/or password is not recognized.
I am receiving a "Session Expired" message when trying to log in.
I need to change my Blitz password.
Per user billing is based on the total number of user licenses available in your account. Adjusting users from active to inactive will not impact billing.
To adjust the number of licenses available on your account:
- Go to the "Administration" menu located on the top left side of Blitz and click "Subscription Settings."
Note: Only Account Owners, i.e. the user who originally registered for Blitz, will see this page. Account Owners can give additional users access to this page by sending a support ticket to Blitz, indicating the user(s) that need access.
- On the Subscription page you will see "Increase user Licences" and "Decrease User Licenses."
- If you click "Increase User Licenses," you will be able to click the up arrow and it will calculate the charge. The new licenses will be pro-rated for as many days are left in your Billing package.
- If you click "Decrease User Licenses," you can use the down arrow to reduce the number of licenses available on your account. Depending on how many active users are currently on your account, there may be a prompt to choose a user(s) to make inactive when the update is made. Account Owners cannot be removed.